Internal Medicine University of Toledo Residency Program
Minimum requirements
Notes and additional requirements:
Notes and additional requirements: IMGs must have a current and valid certificate from the Education Commission for Foreign Medical Graduates (ECFMG) by the day the Rank Order list is submitted by the Program.
Step 2: Absolute Cut-off ---
Step 2: Preferred minimum 220
US clinical experience (months) not specified as a requirement months
Graduation within (years)5 (preferred)
Step 1, 2(CK) on first attemptnot specified as a requirement
ECFMG for interview not specified as a requirement
Complete application by
Nov 24,2026
VisaJ1
Notes and additional requirements:
Notes and additional requirements: IMGs must have a current and valid certificate from the Education Commission for Foreign Medical Graduates (ECFMG) by the day the Rank Order list is submitted by the Program.
Contact information
Program directorNezam Altorok
Contact personTiffany Lopez
Contact phone(567) 420-1613
Contact emailtiffany.lopez@utoledo.edu
Program information
Setting typeAccredited lengthPositions by year
University hospital3 years22/20/18
University hospital3 years22/20/18
Main residency Match positions. offered(#unfilled)
1579140P0prelim-med3
1579140C0categorical13
1579140M0primary care4
Main Match unfilled past 3 yearsNo
%IMGs(  US/  Non-US)
%USMD ( ), %DO ( )
My school % Sign Up
Upgrade your list to see more information for application purposes.
Contact information
Program directorNezam Altorok
Contact personTiffany Lopez
Contact phone(567) 420-1613
Contact emailtiffany.lopez@utoledo.edu
