Internal Medicine University of Oklahoma School of Community Medicine (Tulsa) Residency Program
Program ID, location, website
ACGME program ID1403921352 Copy
StateOklahoma
CityTulsa
Website:
Internal Medicine University Of Oklahoma School Of Community Medicine (tulsa) Residency Program
ACGME ID1403921352 Copy
LocationOklahoma, Tulsa
Website:
Internal Medicine University Of Oklahoma School Of Community Medicine (tulsa) Residency Program
Step 2: Absolute Cut-off ---
Step 2: Preferred minimum 235
US clinical experience (months) not specified as a requirement months
Graduation within (years)5
Step 1, 2(CK) on first attemptnot specified as a requirement
ECFMG for interview not specified as a requirement
Complete application by
Jan 01,2027
VisaJ1
Notes and additional requirements:
Notes and additional requirements: USMLE Step 1 and Step 2 CK (or equivalent COMLEX exams) must be passed and scores released by mid-February for rank list consideration. No more than three attempts per USMLE Step are allowed. IMGs must have a valid ECFMG certificate and be eligible for a J-1 visa or hold permanent resident status. Applicants must be within five years of medical school graduation.
Contact information
Program directorRyan Yarnall
Contact personKeli Bridgewater
Contact phone(918) 660-3464
Contact emailInternalMed@ouhsc.edu
Program information
Setting typeAccredited lengthPositions by year
University affiliated3 years16/12/12
University affiliated3 years16/12/12
Main residency Match positions. offered(#unfilled)
2727140P0prelim-med3
2727140C0categorical11
Main Match unfilled past 3 yearsNo
%IMGs(  US/  Non-US)
%USMD ( ), %DO ( )
My school % Sign Up
Upgrade your list to see more information for application purposes.
Contact information
Program directorRyan Yarnall
Contact personKeli Bridgewater
Contact phone(918) 660-3464
Contact emailInternalMed@ouhsc.edu
