Family Medicine University of Oklahoma School of Community Medicine (Tulsa) Residency Program

Program ID, location, website
ACGME program ID1203921256 Copy

StateOklahoma

CityTulsa


ACGME ID1203921256 Copy

LocationOklahoma, Tulsa


Minimum requirements

Step 2: Absolute Cut-off ---

Step 2: Preferred minimum 220

US clinical experience (months) not specified as a requirement months

Graduation within (years)5 (may require)

Step 1, 2(CK) on first attemptnot specified as a requirement

ECFMG for interview not specified as a requirement

Complete application by

VisaJ1

Notes and additional requirements:
Notes and additional requirements: No more than three attempts per USMLE step allowed by state licensing board.
Contact information
Program directorViviane Sachs

Contact personRenda Chubb

Contact phone(918) 619-4726

Contact emailrenda-chubb@ouhsc.edu

Program information

Setting typeAccredited lengthPositions by year
University affiliated3 years8

Main residency Match positions. offered(#unfilled)
2727120C0categorical8(1)

Main Match unfilled past 3 yearsYes
2727120C0categorical2026 8(1)

%IMGs(  US/  Non-US)

%USMD ( ), %DO ( )

My school % Sign Up
Upgrade your list to see more information for application purposes.
Contact information
Program directorViviane Sachs

Contact personRenda Chubb

Contact phone(918) 619-4726

Contact emailrenda-chubb@ouhsc.edu